Sales Team

Hales Machine Tool's Sales Team is at your service to help you choose the best machine tools for your production parts. From the simplest to the most complex machined parts, our Sales Reps will find you a manufacturing solution that will reduce cycle time, with higher precision and a more cost-effective manner, saving you time AND money.

Let our guys put their 151 years of collective industry experience to work finding you the best CNC machining solutions for you and your company.

Solutions-based Sales and Superior Service is Why We are the Best Around for Over 30 Years!

IMG_0150_2_edited.jpg

President

Dan Hales

Cell: 763-370-8235

dhales@halesmachinetool.com

IMG_0148_1_edited.jpg

Vice President

Tim Hales

Cell: 612-802-2932

thales@halesmachinetool.com

IMG_0084_edited.jpg

Sales Manager

Randy Hales

South East Minnesota

South West Wisconsin

Cell: 612-804-0894

rhales@halesmachinetool.com

IMG_0188_edited.jpg

Sales

Charlie Hales

Iowa

Nebraska

 

Cell: 763-402-6684

chales@halesmachinetool.com

IMG_0198_edited.jpg

Sales

Mark Brever

North West Minnesota

North Dakota

Cell: 612-578-3679

mbrever@halesmachinetool.com

IMG_0195_edited.jpg

Sales

Dave Schmolke

North East Minnesota

North West Wisconsin

Cell: 612-990-2467

dschmolke@halesmachinetool.com

Doug.jpg

Sales

Doug Fink

South West Minnesota

South Dakota

Nebraska

Cell: 507-276-0294

dfink@halesmachinetool.com

Our relationships with the manufacturers ensures that we will get you the 

BEST POSSIBLE DEALS AVAILABLE at the time of sale.

We will pursue extra multiple-machine-purchase discounts, if applicable, as well.