Sales Team

Hales Machine Tool's Sales Team is at your service to help you choose the best machine tools for your production parts. From the simplest to the most complex machined parts, our Sales Reps will find you a manufacturing solution that will reduce cycle time, with higher precision and a more cost-effective manner, saving you time AND money.

Let our guys put their 151 years of collective industry experience to work finding you the best CNC machining solutions for you and your company.

Solutions-based Sales and Superior Service is Why We are the Best Around for Over 30 Years!

Cell: 763-370-8235

dhales@halesmachinetool.com

President

Dan Hales

Cell: 612-802-2932

thales@halesmachinetool.com

Vice President

Tim Hales

South East Minnesota

South West Wisconsin

Cell: 612-804-0894

rhales@halesmachinetool.com

Sales Manager

Randy Hales

Cell: 763-402-6684

chales@halesmachinetool.com

Sales Coordinator

Charlie Hales

North West Minnesota

North Dakota

Cell: 612-578-3679

mbrever@halesmachinetool.com

Sales

Mark Brever

South West Minnesota

South Dakota

Cell: 507-276-0294

adulas@halesmachinetool.com

Sales

Al Dulas

Iowa

Cell: 319-551-8274

hales@netins.net

Sales

Mark Gehl

North East Minnesota

North West Wisconsin

Cell: 612-990-2467

dschmolke@halesmachinetool.com

Sales

Dave Schmolke

Our relationships with the manufacturers ensures that we will get you the 

BEST POSSIBLE DEALS AVAILABLE at the time of sale.

We will pursue extra multiple-machine-purchase discounts, if applicable, as well.

Member of

Hales Machine Tool Inc.

2730 Niagara Lane North

Plymouth, MN. 55447

763-553-1711

Member of